Motivate, Educate, Celebrate: Learning Together for a Better Future
Home · Staff · Superintendent's Advisory Committee

Superintendent's Advisory Committee

The Superintendent's Advisory Committee is comprised of one professional and one classified staff member per school.  The committee meets once a month.

Meeting Dates -  4:15 p.m. at Skyline Middle School Library

  • October 11 (minutes)
  • November 8 (minutes)
  • December 13 (minutes)
  • January 23
  • February 14
  • March 14
  • April 11
  • May 9

Committee Members

Harrisonburg High School - Lynda Blackwell, Chris Sorber
Skyline Middle School - Heather Da'mes, Sarah Wisor
Thomas Harrison Middle School - Wanda Brooks, Joni Harrison
Bluestone Elementary School - Betsy Conyers, Mary Yoder
Keister Elementary School - Jose Cardoso Martinez, Laleta McCrea
Smithland Elementary - Roger Rose, Rachel Weaver
Spotswood Elementary School - Carrie Gutierrez, Valerie Gordon
Stone Spring Elementary School - Jennifer Evans, Gilda Lameiras
Waterman Elementary School - Kelly Caffo, Beth Holsinger